Wedding accessories direct

Wedding earring reviews

 

*Page under construction, reviews being added now!* Below are all the reviews we received for our wedding earrings, follow the links to read our replies.

 

  • 12th December 2016 [ * * * * * ] "They were very pretty and well-made but unfortunately didn't match my dress as well as I thought they would. I had to return them but the Britten team was very helpful and supportive." by Sarah B, verified buyer, on our crystal drop wedding earrings silver - 'Tilly'.
  • 4th December 2016 [ * * * * * ] "The earrings are really beautiful, very pleased with them. Photos really don't do them justice, they are truly stunning and far better quality than anything elsewhere, just perfect for my wedding, thank you Britten I cannot wait to wear them in my wedding day." by Karen B, verified buyer, on our wedding drop earrings silver & crystal - 'Clementine'.
  • 6th September 2016 [ * * * * * ] "I was absolutely delighted with my Alexis mini earing's they are beautiful & the service was amazing as I only gave the team a few days notice to make them then collected them 2 days before my wedding. Can't thank you all enough." by Jacky W, verified buyer, on our pearl drop wedding earrings - 'Alexis'.
  • 10th August 2016 [ * * * * * ] "I've ordered these earring for my upcoming wedding and they are just perfect! They are so beautiful, I can't wait to wear them and show them off! The earrings were delivered the day after I ordered them, super fast service! Thankyou Britten Weddings!" by Michelle S, verified buyer, on our pearl drop wedding earrings - 'Alexis'.
  • 6th July 2016 [ * * * * * ] "My daughter was delighted with her wedding jewellery, which I bought her for her wedding next May x" by Christine C, verified buyer, on our wedding drop earrings silver, pearl & crystal - 'Belle'.
  • 23rd May 2016 [ * * * * * ] "Absolutely beautiful I feel like a movie star with them on" by Claire M, verified buyer, on our pearl drop wedding earrings - 'Alexis'.
  • 20th May 2016 [ * * * * * ] "My earrings were beautiful and they looked stunning on my wedding day. I especially loved the packaging and the note inside. It was a lovely touch. I am so happy I brought these earrings and my headband from Britten. Thank you" by Michelle B, verified buyer, on our pearl drop wedding earrings - 'Alexis'.
  • 18th May 2016 [ * * * * * ] "Simply beautiful" by Claire M, verified buyer, on our pearl drop wedding necklace - 'Alexi'.
  • 9th May 2016 [ * * * * * ] "I came across Britten on Instagram and boy am I glad I did! I chose the Belle earrings for my upcoming wedding and was not disappointed. The box arrived and even the packaging is beautifully crafted making it feel truly special. The earrings themself are a work of art with the sparkliest of diamonds. They look amazing on and go perfect with my dress. I would absolutely recommend these earrings to any bride looking for something special for their day!" by Jen D, verified buyer, on our wedding drop earrings silver, pearl & crystal - 'Belle'.
  • 28th March 2016 [ * * * * * ] "Beautiful earrings. I can't wait to wear them!" by Jenna L, verified buyer, on our wedding drop earrings silver, pearl & crystal - 'Clementine'.
  • 23rd March 2016 [ * * * * * ] "Stunning earrings, I can't wait to wear them on my big day! I loved visiting the gorgeous Britten boutique and would recommend all brides go there to see their beautiful collection of accessories!" by Rachael S, verified buyer, on our pearl drop wedding earrings - 'Alexis'.
  • 11th January 2016 [ * * * * * ] "Absolutely stunning earrings. Packaged beautifully with a handwritten note from Sarah which was a lovely touch. I can't wait to wear them on my wedding day in July" by Rebecca F, verified buyer, on our pearl drop wedding earrings - 'Alexis'.
  • 27th October 2015 [ * * * * * ] "I have a simple but elegant wedding dress which I wanted to finish off with some statement earrings, the cherry on top so to speak! I saw these earrings and they are perfect and will surely add the touch of glamour that I’m looking for. Thank-you Britten!" by Danielle W, verified buyer, on our gold crystal and pearl wedding earrings - 'Saffie'.
  • 9th October 2015 [ * * * * * ] "Order received promotly, beautiful earrings" by Amanda F, verified buyer, on our pearl drop wedding earrings - 'Alexis'.
  • 12th September 2015 [ * * * * * ] "Love these earrings they go perfectly with my dress, which has pearls on it. Also go well with my curly up do, looking forward to wearing them on our big day!" by Claire L, verified buyer on our pearl drop wedding earrings - 'Alexis'.
  • 25th August 2015 [ * * * * * ] "These earrings were bought for me as a wedding present for September. I have not worn them yet but having a brief look they are beautiful and superbly made and I will wear them with pride on my wedding day. A shame there is no necklace/pendant to match. Thank you." by Andra L, verified reviewer, on our gold pearl drop wedding earrings - 'Alexis'.
  • 20th August 2015 [ * * * * * ] "My order arrived in beautiful packaging. The earrings were just perfect, the comb was a little smaller than I expected but the detail in it is exquisite. I'm looking forward to sparkling in my Britten accessories on my wedding day." by Treasa C, verified buyer, on our wedding drop earrings silver & crystal - 'Clementine'.
  • 27th June 2015 [ * * * * * ] "Earrings will make me feel most beautiful bride in the world! Makes perfect match with my necklace!!!" by Ausra S, verified buyer, on our gold pearl drop wedding earrings - 'Alexis'.
  • 22nd June 2015 [ * * * * * ] "Thank you Britten. I received my beautiful earrings the other day. They took my breath away. They were wrapped and presented beautifully. I can't wait to wear them on our big day. I'd definitely recommend your company to my friends and family. Erica x" by Esward C, verified buyer, on our pearl drop wedding earrings - 'Alexis'.
  • 21st June 2015 [ * * * * * ] "I bought Sienna earrings (gold) and am waiting to wear them on the big day. They are beautiful and I think will look fantastic. They were beautifully presented and are lovely and light . They appear very comfortable when trying them on and are a lovely combination of delicate and intricate." by Natasha D, verified buyer, on our wedding drop earrings gold - 'Sienna'.
  • 11th June 2015 [ * * * * * ] "So impressed with this purchase, the earrings are really beautiful and the service is second to none! Thank you for contributing to make my wedding day truly special, roll on 3/7 :) x" by Jessica K, verified buyer, on our pearl drop wedding earrings - 'Alexis'.
  • 23rd May 2015 [ * * * * * ] "Lovely earrings. Complemented my dress and the style I was going for." by Sarah N, verified buyer, on our wedding drop earrings pearl - 'Sienna'.
  • 22nd May 2015 [ * * * * * ] "Just the most beautiful earrings. Can't wait to wear them for our wedding in August. Packaged lovely too. Thanks very much x" by Michelle M, verified buyer, on our pearl drop wedding earrings - 'Alexis'.
  • 20th May 2015 [ * * * * * ] "Simply stunning, and beautifully packaged too. The perfect compliment to my wedding dress. Can't wait to wear them. Thank you" by Paula, verified buyer, on our flower wedding earrings silver pearl - 'Fleur'.
  • 28th April 2015 [ * * * * * ] "I wore the Tilly earrings for my wedding in Italy. They looked lovely! I picked the Tilly as they are a bit smaller and they were exactly what I wanted. Sarah Jane was very helpful when I emailed asking questions I would thoroughly recommend Britten." by Helen S, verified buyer, on our pearl drop wedding earrings gold - 'Tilly'.
  • 26th April 2015 [ * * * * * ] "Wonderful product that made the final touch to a beautiful day . One word IMPRESSIVE" by Michael S, verified buyer, on our pearl drop wedding earrings - 'Alexis'.
  • 28th March 2015 [ * * * * * ] "I recently bought the earrings for my mum for Mother's Day so she can wear them on her wedding day later this year. They are simply stunning! Pictures really don't do them justice. The earrings will go perfectly with the dress and the whole style of the day! Just beautiful!" by Jennifer W, verified buyer, on our wedding drop earrings silver & crystal - 'Clementine'
  • 23rd March 2015 [ * * * * * ] "The most beautiful earrings I've ever seen, they are even better ha. They look online. So beautifully made and the perfect addition to my jenny packham wedding dress! I was also impressed with the lovely packaging and handwritten note, it made them feel even more special .... Now I need a hairpiece to match!" by Prudence F, verified buyer, on our crystal wedding earrings gold and pearl - 'Florence'.
  • 9th February 2015 [ * * * * * ] "After placing my order on 'The Wedding Garter Co.' site I found their sister company 'Britten'. I had a looked at their site and fell in love with the 'Alexis' earrings which seemed perfect to go with my wedding dress. I received the parcel very quickly and when I opened the beautiful box they were even more beautiful than the image on the site. They are very delicate and full of sparkle. The perfect accessory for my Big Day! Thank you Britten xx" by Anastasios S, verified buyer, on our pearl drop wedding earrings - 'Alexis'.
  • 7th December 2014 [ * * * * * ] "Beautiful earrings, gorgeous packaging also. Just did not match my dress unfortunately due to colouring but a lovely stunning piece of jewellery and great customer service." by Gemma R, verified buyer, on our silver crystal drop wedding earrings - 'Ava'.