Wedding accessories direct

2015 wedding veil reviews

 

Below are all the reviews we've received for our wedding veils, follow the links to read our replies! We haven't included the swatch sample reviews; see our traditional tulle samples and silk style samples.

 

  • 13th December 2015 [ * * * * * ] "Hi it was a beautiful made veil and very impressed with the service you provided" by Helen C, verified buyer, on our single tier cut edge veil 'Niacae'.
  • 5th December 2015 [ * * * * * ] "Thank you so much for my veil. It was delivered early enough and I can't wait to put it on and walk down to go say I do to my Man. Though I'm thinking of putting some diamonds on it to make it look more glamorous. Thank you Britten I love love love my veil. God bless you" by Chinyere U, verified buyer, on our two tier cut edge wedding veil 'Saria'
  • 30th November 2015 [ * * * * * ] "I had an amzing time at the Britten Boutique. It was a lovely day out with my bridal party in Bradford on Avon. Sarah is great and i am so happy with the veil. I wasn't convinced I wanted one but when she put it on, I didn't want to take it off. It matches my dress perfectly. Can't wait for the big day. Thank you." by Delphine G, verified buyer, on our fingertip length single tier cut edge wedding veil - 'Niacae'.
  • 25th November 2015 [ * * * * * ] "The service was so wonderful and personal and really put me at ease by answering all my questions about length, style, etc., before I purchased. Sarah replied to all my emails really quickly. The veil came beautifully packaged with a personal note thanking me which was a really lovely touch! The veil was beautiful. I'd like to thank Britten Weddings for making the whole process much less scary than I expected!" by Ann E, verified buyer, on our single tier cut edge wedding veil 'Niacae'.
  • 13th October 2015 [ * * * * * ] "Stunning veil and came very quickly. Wonderful service. Thank you. Shauna" by Shauna K, verified buyer, on our full lace edged wedding veil 'Coria'.
  • 29th September 2015 [ * * * * * ] "Beautiful quality, beautifully packaged , a beautiful treat to receive. Thank you Britten , you make me feel beautiful !!!" by Heidi P, verified buyer, on our two tier cut edge wedding veil 'Saria'.
  • 21st September 2015 [ * * * * * ] "Veil was delivered very quickly, was needed urgently as I decided a few days before that I would prefer a shorter veil. This is a beautiful design and a lovely quality, was very pleased overall!" by Bella W, verified buyer, on our fingertip full lace edged wedding veil 'Coria'.
  • 6th September 2015 [ * * * * ] "After searching the Internet for ages for the perfect veil I came across Britten wedding and I am very glad I did. The Coria veil is perfect and very reasonable priced. I would definitely recommend to others. The transparency of the veil is perfect for my dress as it shows off the back detail. I love it and can't wait to wear it." by Nicolette R, verified buyer, on our full lace edged wedding veil 'Coria'.
  • 9th August 2015 [ * * * * * ] "Love, love, love my veil. I tried it on straight away when it arrived and it looks just as good with my Gym kit as it does with the dress, I'll be wearing it all the time after the wedding. I would definitely recommend Britten to any Bride, speedy delivery, beautifully packaged and amazing veil. So happy!" by Aimee B, verified buyer, on our single tier cut edge wedding veil 'Niacae'.
  • 3rd August 2015 [ * * * * * ] "Lovely and beautifully packaged.
    Thankyou" by Elaine S, verified buyer, on our two tier cut edge wedding veil 'Saria'.
  • 26th July 2015 [ * * * * * ] "Very good quality and value for money. The veil looks really good and perfectly compliments my dress." by Daria M, verified buyer, on our drop wedding veil 'Rhiann'.
  • 22nd July 2015 [ * * * * * ] "Beautiful beautiful beautiful! The veil was simply stunning, came in a lovely box with ribbon packed with oodles of tissue paper and buried beneath was my gorgeous veil on a fab quality silver metal comb, so happy with my purchase, it was so affordable yet arrived looking so much more expensive than it actually was, on top of that the communication I have had with the Britten team upon purchasing this veil was excellent, highly recommended, you won't be disappointed xxx" by Lian T, verified buyer, on our single tier cut edge wedding veil 'Niacae'.
  • 20th July 2015 [ * * * * * ] "I'm so pleased with my veil, it's delicate and light and goes perfectly with my wedding dress. It really completes my outfit and I can't wait to wear it! Delivery and service from Britten Weddings was excellent from start to finish." by Nia E, verified buyer, on our fingertip cut edge wedding veil 'Niacae'.
  • 11th July 2015 [ * * * * * ] "Absolutely stunning veil and really reasonably priced. Would highly recommend to everyone. Thank you so much." by Lisa H, verified buyer, on our full lace edged wedding veil 'Coria'.
  • 8th June 2015 [ * * * * * ] "Beautifully made bandeau that is delivered with great care and attention." by Alexandra S, verified buyer, on our Bandeau wedding veil of Russian net - 'Alexandra'
  • 3rd June 2015 [ * * * * * ] "Absolutely love this veil! I wanted one that wouldn't hide the detail on the back of my dress and this was just perfect! The lace detail added the elegant touch I was looking for and really complimented my dress, I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day! xx" by Deborah C, verified buyer, on our full lace edged wedding veil - 'Coria'
  • 19th May 2015 [ * * * * * ] "I absolutely love the veil. It's exactly how I pictured it. Thank you x" by Helia M, verified buyer, on our drop wedding veil 'Rhiann'.
  • 14th May 2015 [ * * * * * ] "It's really lovely." by Kareena B, verified buyer, on our single tier cut edge wedding veil 'Niacae'
  • 13th May 2015 [ * * * * * ] "A lovely veil, looks great with my dress! Arrived much sooner than I expected." By Emma B, verified buyer, on our single tier cut edge wedding veil 'Niacae'
  • 4th May 2015 [ * * * * * ] "Absolutely stunning veil. Beautifully made. I hadn't wanted a veil until it arrived. It's so elegant I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day." by Kirsty F, verified buyer, on our single tier cut edge wedding veil 'Niacae'.