Wedding accessories direct

Wedding hair vine reviews

 

Below are all the reviews we've received for our wedding hair vines, follow the links to read our replies!

 

  • 13ths August 2017 [ * * * * * ] "Absolutely beautiful piece. Exactly what I was after for my wedding look I have been looking at your website for a while now making a decision about what to buy was so tough! I look forward to my wedding day! Thank you! P.s I loved all the personal packaging made the experience so lovely and personal." by Laura J, verified buyer, on our Mini silver leaf wedding hair vine - 'Avani'
  • 9th August 2017 [ * * * * * ] "Absolutely love this hair vine, which I purchased along with the matching belt - both beautifully made pieces and work really well with my dress, would definitely recommend - thank you!" by Rachael H, verified buyer, on our Mini silver leaf wedding hair vine - 'Avani'
  • 30th July 2017 [ * * * * * ] "I am 100% satisfied with my Lily wedding vine. It looks so elegant on, the photos do not do it justice. As it's flexible it can be worn in many ways and is light and comfortable, you would not be aware of it on your hair. The packaging was beautiful and it came with a personalised note that put a smile on my face. Thank you Britten!" by Sarah F, verified buyer, on our Gold floral flexible wedding hair vine- 'Lily'
  • 28th July 2017 [ * * * * * ] "I'm so delighted with this. It was fate that I delayed ordering this in gold for 7 months from first seeing it in your boutique window as I really wanted it in rose gold to match my engagement ring and then you made it in rose gold! So beautiful and definitely destined to make my outfit on my big day. I cannot wait to wear this. Thank you all at Britten Weddings" by Phillippa E, verifired buyer, on our Mini rose gold leaf wedding hair vine - 'Avani'
  • 27th July 2017 [ * * * * * ] "I bought a beautiful wreath/halo for myself and two beautiful rose gold side combs for my bridesmaids from Britten. Not only did they make them and deliver then on an extremely short (2 day) timeline, they arrived beautifully packaged and were gorgeous. Everybody commented on them and I am extremely grateful that they were able to finish and deliver the products to me on such a short time scale. Thanks to everyone at Britten for your help in making me and my bridesmaids look amazing on the day! :) x" by Olivia S, verified buyer, on our Flower Wedding Hair Comb - 'Cloe'
  • 16th July 2017 [ * * * * * ] "I'm absolutely delighted with my Maya hair vine - both with the quality of the product, and the excellent customer service and delivery. It's such a stunning piece and exactly what I've been looking for to wear on my wedding day. The personalised note from Tracey was such a lovely touch as well. Thank you!" by Elsie K, verified buyer, on our Flexible wedding hair vine on gold plated wire- 'Maya'
  • 16th July 2017 [ * * * * * ] "Hair vine was beautiful - simple and elegant and matched the cuff and necklace beautifully. Service was superb and the staff very helpful as well!" by Yongkai O, verified buyer, on our Silver leaf wedding hair vine - 'Avani'
  • 26th May 2017 [ * * * * * ] "I have spent absolutely ages trying to find something subtle but beautiful to wear in my hair on my wedding day, and the mini Avani is absolutely perfect. I love it, thank you!" by Katy B, verified buyer, on our mini gold leaf wedding hair vine - 'Avani'.
  • 26th May 2017 [ * * * * * ] "My daughter hasn't worn it yet, as it's for her wedding day, but she is so happy with it." by Jane S, verified buyer, on our mini silver leaf wedding hair vine - 'Avani'.
  • 19th May 2017 [ * * * * * ] "Gorgeous I love it beautifully made, quality piece." by Sue S, verified buyer, on our silver hair vine with pearls - 'India'.
  • 15th May 2017 [ * * * * * ] "My Silver hair vine 'Aria' with pearls and crystals is stunning. There is just the right amount of crystals and the pearl flowers are lovely. Thank you so very much, my hair is going to look amazing." by Jocelyn, verified buyer, on our silver wedding hair vine with pearls and crystals - 'Aria'.
  • 4th May 2017 [ * * * * * ] "Beautiful piece and can't wait to wear it on my wedding day." by Carly B, verified buyer, on our gold mother of pearl floral wedding hair vine - 'Elvie'.
  • 28th April 2017 [ * * * * * ] "Beautiful intricate work on the Elvie vine. I can't wait to wear it on our wedding day. Just stunning presentation - makes opening it a moment to treasure." by Kaye D, verified buyer, on our gold mother of pearl floral wedding hair vine - 'Elvie'.
  • 22nd April 2017 [ * * * * * ] "Absolutely stunning hair vine, can't wait to wear it on my wedding day! It's just what I wanted!" by Morgan F, verified buyer, on our gold floral flexible wedding hair vine- 'Lily'.
  • 11th April 2017 [ * * * * * ] "This is my 3rd purchase from Britten in the run up to my wedding in November. I already have a beautiful Isabella veil and lovely Clem earrings. The Avani mini hair vine is just perfect for me. It will be a little bit of sparkle in my relaxed hair do on the day. The perfect thing to complete my look. I can't recommend Britten enough. Lovely service and gorgeous products. What more could you ask for? Can't wait to send in some photos after the big day." by Laura H, verified buyer, on our mini gold leaf wedding hair vine - 'Avani'.
  • 30th March 2017 [ * * * * * ] "Hi Sarah, the freshwater pearl hair vine is absolutely perfect! I cannot wait to wear it on my wedding day! Thank you so much!" by Catherine J, verified buyer, on our freshwater pearl flexible wedding hair vine on silver plated wire- 'Ivy'.
  • 23rd March 2017 [ * * * * * ] "Love it!" by Elise B, verified buyer, on our gold leaf wedding hair vine - 'Avani'.
  • 9th March 2017 [ * * * * * ] "Looks stunning against brown hair and can be bent and adjusted easily around the hair style, which looks far more natural than it just looking placed on top. The perfect addition to my hair for the wedding - just what I'd been looking for :-)" by Amy H, verified buyer, on our mini gold leaf wedding hair vine - 'Avani'.
  • 1st March 2017 [ * * * * * ] "So beautiful! Packed wonderfully as well. Came in super quick time xxx" by Genevieve S, verified buyer on our mini silver leaf wedding hair vine - 'Avani'.
  • 28th February 2017 [ * * * * * ] "The vine is beautiful and arrived very quickly. It is beautifully packaged and came with a lovely handwritten note. Thank you!" by Julie B, verified buyer, on our flexible wedding hair vine on silver plated wire- 'Maya'.
  • 18th February 2017 [ * * * * * ] " The most perfect piece for my wedding day! Subtle and so pretty!" by sFerrari8087, verified buyer, on our mini gold leaf wedding hair vine - 'Avani'.
  • 15th February 2017 [ * * * * * ] "From the moment I contacted Britten Weddings I was impressed. I originally enquired about a bespoke head peace and was made to feel that nothing was too much trouble. After arranging an appointment it became quite clear that I did not want a bespoke head peace as everything in the shop I absolutely loved! The service was impeccable and my hair vine is a piece of art. The box which it arrived in was such a lovely added touch and I really can not wait to wear it. I would definitely recommend Britten Weddings to any bride or someone looking for that extra touch for a special occasion." by Kirsty P, verified buyer, on our silver hair vine with pearls - 'India'.
  • 12th February 2017 [ * * * * * ] "So beautiful and delicate: will go with my dress perfectly." by Miss T, verified buyer, on our silver floral flexible wedding hair vine- 'Lily'.
  • 3rd February 2017 [ * * * * * ] "This hair vine is exactly what I was looking for and I was not disapointed when it arrived- it looks just like it does in the photos and seems very well made. I cannot wait to wear it. The packaging was so pretty before I even got to the goodies. I'd high recommend this product but I'm sure anything from this company would not disappoint! X" by Fiona, verified reviewer, on our silver leaf wedding hair vine - 'Avani'.
  • 29th January 2017 [ * * * * * ] "It is very lovely. I am considering something similar for my 3 adult daughters. Many thanks Cathy" by Cathy G, verified buyer, on our wedding hair vine silver crystal and pearl - 'Avery'
  • 27th January 2017 [ * * * * * ] "Wonder my designed - thank you ! Excellent quality." by Jacqueline A, verified buyer, on our freshwater pearl flexible wedding hair vine on silver plated wire- 'Ivy'.
  • 11th January 2017 [ * * * * * ] "Absolutely beautiful hair vine. The packaging and attention to detail was fantastic and the product itself is just perfect. Cannot recommend Britten highly enough! Thank you!" by Sara G, verified buyer, on our hair vine silver crystal - 'Arwen'
  • 11th January 2017 [ * * * * * ] "Very pretty, simple option and just as beautiful in the flesh as it is in the pictures!" by Eleanor V, verified buyer, on our gold leaf wedding hair vine - 'Avani'.
  • 27th December 2016 [ * * * * * ] "It is really beautiful and delicate. I know it will be perfect with Graces dress as it is Almond colour and her veil is rose gold should look amazing. Thank you" by Jackie M, on our gold and ivory floral wedding hair comb vine - 'Aster'
  • 4th December 2016 [ * * * * * ] "I was initially reluctant to order this item as I didn't know whether I would wear it. I am so glad that I did!!!! It looked beautiful on and added that special touch to my hair on my wedding day. It is very dainty and not blingy just delicate and beautiful. The hair piece was beautifully packaged, and the free candle was a lovely touch. I am desperate for another excuse to wear this hair vine." by Gemma M, verified buyer, on our gold wedding hair vine with pearls - 'Fayre'.
  • 24th October 2016 [ * * * * * ] "Delighted with both my beautiful hair vine, and the service given. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend buying from this site." by Victoria M, verified buyer, on our flexible wedding hair vine on gold plated wire- 'Maya'.
  • 19th October 2016 [ * * * * * ] "Lovely delicate hair vine that adds the perfect finishing touch to my wedding dress. It's light and flexible enough to weave through plaited hair, just what I invisaged!" by Steph N, verified buyer, on our gold floral flexible wedding hair vine- 'Lily'.
  • 23rd September 2016 [ * * * * * ] "Absolutely love my ivy hair vine. It came so quick and the customer service was excellent as I phoned to make the order. I couldn't be happier! X" by Abigail C, verified buyer, on our freshwater pearl flexible wedding hair vine on silver plated wire- 'Ivy'.
  • 13th September 2016 [ * * * * * ] "Just like the garter that I ordered from you guys, the gold Titania hair comb came beautifully packaged as well. It's ever so delicate but it stayed comfortably in my hair all day! The guests commented on how different and lovely it looked. I'm so happy I purchased this and I'm definitely going to find an excuse to wear it again and again!" by Chloe Y, verified buyer, on our gold flower and crystal wedding hair comb - 'Titania'.
  • 10th September 2016 [ * * * * * ] "I bought this as a gift for my daughter. It arrived promptly and was well packaged, in fact it was in a very nice box. She is delighted with it and it seems well made. She will enjoy wearing it later this week for her wedding." by Helen L, verified buyer, on our Freshwater pearl flexible wedding hair vine on silver plated wire- 'Ivy'.
  • 5th September 2016 [ * * * * * ] "It's Perfect for my wedding day thankyou so much." by Charlotte, verified buyer, on our silver hair vine with pearls - 'India'.
  • 26th August 2016 [ * * * * * ] "I wanted something simple, understated and classy - and this is it! I am delighted with the hair vine which I am going to wind round my hair on my wedding day. Really worth paying a bit extra for. Also full marks for delivery - it arrived the next day beautifully packaged." by Carol H, verified buyer, on our flexible wedding hair vine on silver plated wire- 'Maya'.
  • 9th August 2016 [ * * * * * ] "It's a very beautiful piece, dainty & elegant. I personally can't wait to get to wear it on my big day! Also ordering was nice & easy & it was delivered very quickly." by Allison B, verified buyer, on our pearl wedding hair vine in gold - 'Skye'.
  • 7th August 2016 [ * * * * * ] "I loved my hair vine and wore it all day on my wedding. I received lots of compliments on how beautiful and delicate it was. I was also so pleased how well it went with my dress! Thank you Britten weddings. :-)" by Lois R, verified buyer, on our gold wedding hair vine with pearls and crystals - 'Aria'.
  • 1st August 2016 [ * * * * * ] "Arrived incredibly quickly, is absolutely gorgeous and service from the Britten team was wonderful from start to finish. Thank you!" by Ellen B, verified buyer, on our silver wedding hair vine with pearls and crystals - 'Aria'.
  • 31st July 2016 [ * * * * * ] "For months I'd been searching for that special headpiece that would add the boho twist I wanted for my big day. Nothing caught my eye until I discovered the Britten Wedding collection. I absolutely love my Avani gold leaf piece - it's totally perfect & I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day. Thanks to Sarah Jane and the team for their speedy & helpful service. Claire x" by Claire N, verified buyer, on our gold leaf wedding hair vine - 'Avani'.
  • 26th July 2016 [ * * * * * ] "My experience at Britten was exceptional- from the moment I walked through the door of their stunning boutique until I unwrapped my beautiful hair vine. Sarah is professional and patient and helped me decide what was best for me. She was able to create something that suited the style of my dress and she didn't disappoint! I would recommend Britten to any bride who wants to find something that little bit different. I cannot wait to wear it on my wedding day! Thank you Sarah! X" by Winnie M, verified buyer, on our silver hair vine with pearls - 'India'.
  • 9th July 2016 [ * * * * * ] "Absolutely beautiful! Loved wearing this on my wedding day, excellent quality and great value X" by Grace H, verified buyer, on our gold leaf wedding hair vine - 'Avani'.
  • 11th June 2016 [ * * * * * ] "Love my hair vine! Just had my hair trial and it finished the look perfectly! Thank you" by Fiona R, verified buyer, on our silver wedding hair vine with pearls and crystals - 'Aria'.
  • 6th June 2016 [ * * * * * ] "I loved wearing the Avani hair vine on my wedding day. The colour stood out brilliantly against my brunette hair so although it was delicate it was also bold. It was comfortable all day long and I can't wait for another opportunity to wear it! Presentation and delivery were superb. Thank you!" by Cleone P, verified buyer, on our gold leaf wedding hair vine - 'Avani'.
  • 25th May 2016 [ * * * * * ] "Absolutely beautiful. Can't wait to wear it on the big day! It goes with my Grecian inspired name - Cassandra" by Cassandra P, verified buyer, on our gold leaf wedding hair vine - 'Avani'.
  • 23rd May 2016 [ * * * * * ] "Fantastic customer service. Absolutely beautiful hair accessories which held very well in my hair throughout the duration of the wedding." by Sophie L, verified buyer, on our silver wedding hair vine with pearls and crystals - 'Aria'.
  • 29th April 2016 [ * * * * * ] "I absolutely fell in love with Aria. The vine is an intricate design decorated with small pearl flowers and crystals and the overall result is just stunning. It's the perfect finishing touch to my wedding dress. Thank you Sarah for spending the time with me at the Boutique, well worth the visit!" by Helen S, verified buyer, on our silver wedding hair vine with pearls and crystals - 'Aria'. by Beth on our blue opal and white opal floral wedding hair vine- 'June'.
  • 28th March 2016 [ * * * * * ] "I wanted something simple and different, and this was perfect! Very delicate and beautiful. Can't wait to wear it!" by Ines A, verified reviewer, on our wedding hair vine silver crystal and pearl - 'Avery'.
  • 8th March 2016 [ * * * * * ] "I passed by the Britten shop when I went for my bridal hair trial. I fell in love with the June hair vine. I love how delicate it is, and for me it is the perfect finish to my wedding dress. Sarah also made me a matching necklace, which is just perfect. I can't wait to show it off at the wedding in a few weeks."
  • 20th February 2016 [ * * * * * ] "Beautiful product, gorgeous packaging, lovely personal touch with a handwritten note. I can't wait to wear it on the big day!" by Zoe A, verified buyer, on our gold leaf and pearl wedding hair vine - 'Istria'.
  • 17th January 2016 [ * * * * * ] "Absolutely gorgeous, can't wait to wear my vine. Such wonderful service in the Bradford on Avon boutique and wonderfully packaged. Thank you x" by Nicola G, verified buyer, on our pearl wedding hair vine in gold - 'Skye'.
  • 13th January 2016 [ * * * * * ] "Absolutely love it! So pretty and delicate and beautiful craftsmanship!" by Helen C, verified buyer, on our silver hair vine with pearls - 'India'.
  • 9th September 2015 [ * * * * * ] "Five stars! Everything from the packaging of the items, to the items themselves, just beautiful. I wasn't finding anything here in the U.S. that was within my budget without having to give up style. I'm very happy with my earrings and headband, it's definitely going to complete my bridal look. Thank you!" by Debbie C, verified buyer, on our gold wedding hair vine with pearls and crystals - 'Aria'.
  • 23rd November 2015 [ * * * * * ] "I'm really pleased with my hair vine. It is just perfect for what I want, which is something small, pretty and subtle. The service from Britten has been v good, the hair vine comes in a beautiful keepsake box. Thank you very much!" by Ines A, verified reviewer, on our wedding hair vine silver crystal and pearl - 'Avery'.
  • 22nd November 2015 [ * * * * * ] "Amazing quality and great value for money. I cannot wait to wear it on my wedding day! Thanks again x" by Claire R, verified buyer, on our gold hair vine with pearls - 'India'.
  • 1st September 2015 [ * * * * * ] "Beautiful and perfect with my dress. Very elegant but subtle" by Lucy P, verified buyer, on our pearl wedding hair vine - 'Cerse'
  • 20th July 2015 [ * * * * * ] "I was very pleased with my hair vine. It was incredibly pretty, very delicate looking and really easy to wear." by Helen N, verified buyer, on our pearl wedding hair vine - 'Cerse'.
  • 23rd June 2015 [ * * * * * ] "June" is such a beautiful hair vine. I wore it to a Cambridge ball last week, and I am really looking forward to wearing it on my wedding day! It is so light, comfortable, demure and dainty with just the right amount of sparkle. Thanks, Britten!" by Hannah J, verified buyer, on our blue opal and white opal floral wedding hair vine- 'June'.
  • 19th June 2015 "I received my Fayre wedding hair vine last week and couldn't be happier with it! Everything from the packaging, down to the handwritten note from Sarah Jane makes it feel so special. I can't wait to wear it! Thank you so much xx" by Natasha C, verified buyer, on our gold wedding hair vine with pearls - 'Fayre'.
  • 10th June 2015 [ * * * * * ] "I am absolutely in love with my beautiful hair vine Delia, I can't wait to wear it and show it off on the day in 2 weeks time. A massive thank you to Sarah for designing and creating it" by Naomi N, verified buyer, on our rose gold wedding hair vine - 'Delia'.
  • 28th May 2015 [ * * * * * ] "Truly lovely hair piece and presented beautifully in a box with tissue paper and wrapped in matching paper. A fantastic keepsake." by Flora L, verified reviewer, on our wedding hair vine silver crystal and pearl - 'Avery'.
  • 22nd May 2015 [ * * * * * ] "Perfect! Arrived promptly & beautifully packaged. Now I just can't wait to wear it." by Becky T, verified buyer, on our hair vine silver crystal - 'Arwen'.
  • 12th May 2015 [ * * * * ] "Beautiful, but so delicate, took it out of box to try on and 1 of the beads fell off. Still looks ok" by Katie C, verified buyer, on our wedding hair vine silver crystal and pearl - 'Avery'.
  • 26th March 2015 [ * * * * * ] "Just what I needed,the delivery was quick.very happy." by Gaynor O, verified buyer, on our pearl wedding hair vine in silver - 'Skye'.
  • 8th March 2015 [ * * * * * ] "Beautiful" by Louise W, verified buyer, on our pearl wedding hair vine in silver - 'Skye'.